Glucose Reader & Sensor | Abbott FreeStyle Libre System Hong Kong
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail to someone

Get to know
the FreeStyle
Libre System

FreeStyle Libre Sensor

The FreeStyle Libre sensor automatically measures and continuously stores glucose readings day and night. The sensor updates the glucose result up to every minute and stores up to 8 hours of glucose readings in 15 minute intervals. Can be worn for up to 14 days.

More Information Order now

FreeStyle LibreLink App

The FreeStyle LibreLink App is now available for free download on iPhone and Android10. Many of the same features of your FreeStyle Libre reader on your phonewith the added convenience so you can monitor your glucose on your phone without routine fingerpricks.

More Information

LibreLink Up App

With the LibreLink Up app6, get glucose readings sent to your phone7 from family and friends who use the FreeStyle LibreLink mobile app. Ideal for parents and caregivers, the LibreLink Up mobile app allows you to stay in touch, anywhere they go8.

More Information

LibreView

LibreView5 is a free, cloud-based diabetes management system that provides a convenient way to view your glucose data through clear and easy-to-understand reports so that you can have better conversations with your doctor or nurse. Create your free LibreView account today.

More Information Free Offer - Sign Up Now

FreeStyle Libre Starter Pack

The FreeStyle Libre starter pack includes a first-time user guide, a reader, and two sensors (each lasting up to 14 days). It’s perfect for your first month – or as a gift for someone with diabetes.

More Information

FreeStyle Libre Reader

The FreeStyle Libre reader displays the glucose data collected by the sensor. An easy 1 second scan shows the current glucose reading, the latest 8 hours of glucose data and a trend arrow showing if glucose levels are going up, down or changing slowly. Stores up to 90 days of glucose data.4

More Information Order now

*Images and readings are for illustration purpose only.

1. Sensor dimensions 5 mm height and 35 mm diameter.
2. Sensor is water-resistant in up to 1 metre (3 feet) of water for a maximum of 30 minutes.
3. The reader can capture data from the sensor when it is within 1cm to 4cm of the sensor.
4. To get a complete glycaemic picture over the last 3 months, the sensor must be replaced every 14 days and the sensor must be scanned at least once every 8 hours.
5. LibreView (including the LibreLinkUp mobile app) is not intended to be a primary glucose monitor: home users must consult their primary device(s) and consult a healthcare professional before making any medical interpretation and therapy adjustments from the information in the software, and healthcare professionals should use information in the software in conjunction with other clinical information available to them.
6. LibreLinkUp is a mobile application, developed and provided by Newyu. Use of LibreLinkUp requires registration with LibreView, a service provided by Abbott and Newyu, Inc.
7. LibreLinkUp is compatible with Android phones running Android OS 4.4 and higher and iPhones running iOS 10 and higher.
8. Transfer of glucose data between applications depends on mobile connectivity.
9. The FreeStyle LibreLink app and the FreeStyle Libre reader have similar but not identical features. A finger prick test using a blood glucose meter is required during times of rapidly changing glucose levels when interstitial fluid glucose levels may not accurately reflect blood glucose levels or if hypoglycaemia or impending hypoglycaemia is reported by the FreeStyle LibreLink app or when symptoms do not match the LibreLink app readings.
10. The FreeStyle LibreLink app is compatible with NFC enabled phones running Android OS 5.0 or higher and with iPhone 7 and higher running OS 11 and higher.

了解 FreeStyle Libre 葡萄糖監測系統
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail to someone

了解
FreeStyle Libre
葡萄糖監測系統

探索熱點…

FreeStyle Libre 傳感器

FreeStyle Libre 傳感器可自動測量並持續儲存晝夜葡萄糖讀數。該傳感器可每分鐘更新葡萄糖結果,並以15分鐘為間隔儲存長達8小時的葡萄糖讀數。可佩戴長達14天。

了解更多 現在訂購

FreeStyle LibreLink App

你可免費於iPhoneAndroid 10系統下載FreeStyle LibreLink app,功能跟FreeStyle Libre掃描檢測儀相若,現在你可隨時隨地以手機掃描傳感器,無需再常規「篤手指」讀取數據,加倍輕鬆自在。

了解更多

LibreLinkUp App

透過免費 LibreLinkUP app6,你可用手機7傳送葡萄糖值讀數給家人或朋友,尤其適合家長及照顧者,隨時隨地關注家人健康情況8

了解更多

LibreView

LibreView5 是一個免費的雲端糖尿病管理系統,通過清晰及易明的葡萄糖數據報告,讓你可以與你的醫生或護士有更好的交流。立刻登記你的LibreView免費帳戶。

了解更多 現在註冊

FreeStyle Libre 入門套裝

FreeStyle Libre 入門套裝包括一本使用者指南、一個葡萄糖掃描檢測儀、及兩個傳感器(每個最多可以維持14天)。入門套裝,配件齊備,足夠你首個月持續使用,是糖尿病患者朋友送禮或自用的最佳選擇。

了解更多 立即訂購

FreeStyle Libre 掃描檢測儀

FreeStyle Libre 掃描檢測儀顯示傳感器收集的葡萄糖資料。輕鬆1秒掃描即可顯示當前葡萄糖讀數、最近8小時的葡萄糖資料和一個趨勢箭頭,此箭頭能夠揭示葡萄糖水準正在上升、下降或緩慢發生變化。可儲存長達90天的葡萄糖資料4。

了解更多 現在訂購

重要提示:

所有讀數僅供參考.

1. 傳感器體積:高5毫米,直徑35毫米
2. 傳感器具有防水功能,可在深至1米(3英尺)的水中使用長達30分鐘
3. 掃描檢測儀可掃描相距1厘米至4厘米的傳感器,隔著衣物亦可。
4. 要獲得最近3個月的全面血糖走勢資料,你必需每14天更換傳感器,並建議每8小時掃描一次。
5. LibreView只供參考,並不代表提供治療決定或取代專業醫護人員的建議;亦不可用本儀器決定用藥份量。用家應依從持續葡萄糖監測系統的指引。此裝置並不能取代醫生建議的自我監測程序。家居用家必須先諮詢醫護人員,然後才從軟件提供的數據作出任何醫學分析及調整治療。
6. LibreLinkUp是由Newyu提供的手機流動程式。使用LibreLinkUp前需先登記使用由雅培及Newyu, Inc提供的LibreView服務。
7. LibreLinkUp的系統要求:AndroidTM OS 4.4或更新版本的AndroidTM手機,與及iOS 10或更新版本的iPhoneTM型號。
8. 程式之間傳輸葡萄糖值數據,視乎流動裝置的連接表現。
9. FreeStyle LibreLink app及FreeStyle Libre掃描檢測儀有類似但並非完全一樣的功能。用者在以下情況仍需使用血糖儀進行指尖血糖測試: 當葡萄糖水平正值快速波動,細胞間隙液中的葡萄糖值可能無法準確反映血糖水平時,或檢測的數值處於低血糖或近乎低血糖時,或檢測的數值與症狀不符時。
10. FreeStyle LibreLink app的系統要求:Android OS 5.0或更新版本 的NFC手機,或iPhone 7 或配合iOS 11及更新款型號。

ADC-13557 v1.1